Scroll to content
School Logo

St Teresa's Catholic Primary School

Christ be our Light

Interactive Bar


Christ be our Light

Staff Team

Welcome to the Staff page.

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs D. Rougvie-Fevrier - Headteacher

Miss H. Kleinman - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs A. Kerr - Pastoral Leader


Office Team

Mrs C. Nixon - School Secretary

Mrs N. Drage - Business Manager

Mrs L. Judd - Finance Assistant & Midday Supervisor


Reception Class Team

Miss S. Hughes - Class Teacher

Miss L. Batchelor - Class Teacher

Mrs S. Twort - Teaching Assistant


Year 1 Class Team

Mrs S. Foster - Class Teacher (Monday-Wednesday)

Miss B. Morgan - Class Teacher (Thursday-Friday)

Miss N. Rossiter - Teaching Assistant

Miss V. Moffet - Teaching Assistant


Year 2 Class Team

Mrs C. May - Class Teacher

Mrs V. Wraight - Teaching Assistant


Year 3 Class Team

Miss P. Jones - Class Teacher

Mrs J Ingleton - Teaching Assistant


Year 4 Class Team

Miss H Ireland - Class Teacher

Mrs M. Walpole - Teaching Assistant & Night Owls Provision Manager


Year 5 Class Team

Mr S. Lines - Class Teacher

Mrs S. Balodi - Teaching Assistant


Year 6 Class Team

Miss C. Robertson - Class Teacher

Mr T. Maillard -  Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)


School Support Team

Mrs K. King - SENDCO

Mrs J Rossiter - Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs J. Mukuze - Maths Specialist Teacher

Mrs S. Simmonds - Language Link Specialist Teaching Assistant

Mrs S. Smythson - Early Birds Provision Manager

Mr P. Duggan - Caretaker

Mrs D. Sullivan - Midday Supervisor


Our Values






Read More About Our Values


Trust Information

St Teresa's Catholic Primary School is an academy, and part of the Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership. The Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address: Barham Court, Teston, Maidstone, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Teresa's Catholic School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.